Contact Us

For all inquiries please contact us via our email address: and we will reply as soon as possible. For your convenience please use our online contact form below.

Postal Address
PO Box 8169, Perth Business Centre, WA 6849

Positions 2019RepresentativeClub
President Liz ButsonSI Mandurah
President ElectRosemary CantSI On The Terrace
Immediate Past PresidentAnne AllenSI Rockingham
SecretaryRoseanne ThomasSI Fremantle
Correspondence SecretaryElisabeth EnzSI Mandurah
TreasurerVida CorbettSI South Perth
Programme/UN LiaisonAnne Butorac SI Maylands-Peninsula
Extension ConvenorRoni Davies SI Geraldton
Training ConvenorJulie HamSI South Perth
ICTBronwyn O’ShannessySI Albany
Public Relations Vacant
ConstitutionRobyn CainSI Helena
ShopAnnie CarswellSI Fremantle
Stella Giles Award
Selection Panel
Anne Allen
Rosemary Cant
Julie Ham
Bernadette Durrell
Vida Corbett
Maria Tsovleas
SI Rockingham
SI On The Terrace
SI South Perth
SI Bunbury
SI South Perth
SI Joondalup
Stella Giles Award
Annie CarswellSI Fremantle


Contact Form


  • Slideshow

  • Share on Facebook
    Follow Us On Twitter

  • Events Calendar

    January 2020
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »