Past winners [PSC]

27 April 2019

Kaye Hill President SI South Perth; Finalist Winner Rebekah-Anne Craggs Curtin University, and Liz Butson AM President SIWA

SIWA President Liz

The judges

SI Fremantle President Karess

(Rosaline Miller (President SI Townsville); Margaret Lobo SI Perth; Vida Corbett Past President SI South Perth; Public Speaking Finalists: Chelsea McNeill Murdoch; Natasha Tonga UWA, and Rebekah-Anne Craggs Curtin University; Petrice Pesick Notre Dame;  Chantelle Lynch ECU; Karess Dias (President SI Fremantle)





24 March 2018

After the Regional meeting the Public Speaking competition exceptional young people – Winner Chelsie Fruhwirth who will be attending The Conference of Clubs in Melbourne


  • Slideshow

  • Share on Facebook
    Follow Us On Twitter

  • Events Calendar

    October 2021
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »